Lodge #1535
2016 Board of Officers

 

 
Governor: Wally Olewinski   oleo@att.net
Jr. Governor: Doug Winslow    
Prelate:

Jeff Kindermann

  JKin1985@qmail.com
Jr. Past Governor: Mike Meador    mike.meador@comcast.net
Administrator: Tom Moran   TJMlocal21@juno.com
Treasurer: Rick Bright   brightr@sbcglobal.net
1 Year Trustee:

Peter Poshepny

   
2 Year Trustee:

Joe Jereb

   
3 Year Trustee:

Mike Kobit

   
       
Sergeant at Arms: Vacant    
Inner Guard: Vacant    
Outer Guard: Barnard E. Dahl    
       
Application Review:

 

Doug Winslow

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
Membership: Mike Meador

Tom Moran

Herman Stift

   
Community Service: Joe W. Jereb    
Moose Family Activities: Rick Bright

Tom Moran

   
Endowment Fund: Tom Moran    
Pilgrim:      
Fellowship: Dave Henzcel    
Moose Legion: Jeff Kinderman

Dave Henzcel

  Legion1535@MooseUnits.org

jkind1985@gmail.com

Government Relations: Vacant    
Publications/Publicity/Round Up: Rick Bright 312-724-7194 - cell BrightR@sbcglobal.net
Historical: Dave Gardner    
Loss Prevention:

Wally Olewinski   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ritual Dave Henzcel    
Moose heart/Moosehaven Admissions: Rick Bright 312-724-7194 - cell BrightR@sbcglobal.net
Sports: Mike Kouri 708-503-3375 - cell Mike.Kouri@oce.com
       
Safe Surfing: Vacant    
Moose Riders    President  Chris Collins    
Audit:

 Joe Mech

 

 

 

 

jmech@mooseintl.org

 

 

Blood Bank: Vacant    
       
WEB Masters: Blane Webster - IT - Tech Support - Web Host Services - Web Content Design - Plate Spinner    
  Mike Meador - Content Director for DGMoose.org & SQ Monitor 630.921.4225 mike.meador@comcast.net
  Mike Meador - eNewsLetter 630.921.4225 mike.meador@comcast.net
       
Office Worker: Lori Martin 630-968-4550 - lodge

office hours 6:00 to 11:00am - Mon to Fri & Sun

Lodge1535@MooseUnits.org
       
 

Enrollments, New Members & Past Governors

 
 

 

   

LOOM General Laws

Officers Meetings: 2nd & 4th Tuesday @ 6:30PM

LOOM Application

 

Lodge Meeting:

2nd & 4th Tuesday @ 7:30PM  
All WOTM & LOOM officers are invited. Officer's Joint Meeting All WOTM & LOOM officers are invited.
     



DG Moose - Home